Menu

News

27/04/2021

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Term Dates

2021-2022

 

 

Term 1

 

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Staff Development Day – school closed

Thursday 2 September 2021

Children return to school

Friday 22 October 2021

Last Day of Term 1

 

 

Term 2

 

 

 

Monday 1 November 2021

Children return to school

Friday 17 December 2021

Last Day of Term 2

 

 

Term 3

 

 

 

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Children return to school

Friday 11 February 2022

Last day of Term 3

 

 

Term 4

 

 

 

Monday 21 February 2022

Children return to school

Friday 1 April 2022

Last day of Term 4

 

 

Term 5

 

 

 

Monday 18 April 2022

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Children return to school

Monday 2 May 2022

Bank Holiday

Friday 27 May 2022

Last day of Term 5

 

 

Term 6

 

 

 

Monday 6 June 2022

Children return to school

Friday 22 July 2022

Last day of Term 6